Facebook revisited

Okay, so I only stayed off Facebook for a little over one month. Truth be told, I didn’t miss it that much. Unfortunately my I-phone broke and I took my sweet-a** time getting it fixed. In the meantime, various relatives of mine reported phone calls from friends wondering if I was all right. In this world (1) not returning calls; and, (2) no Facebook account = dead in a ditch. So, while waiting for my phone to be fixed, I reactivated Facebook to message friends and assure them that I’m still alive and kicking. Technology. Yikes.

This entry was posted in Facebook and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

